Digital Billboard Network Honolulu Star-Advertiser MidWeek HILuxury

Contact Us

Dennis Francis
President & Publisher
(808) 529-4700

J. David Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
(808) 529-4818
dkennedy@staradvertiser.com

Roger Forness
Vice President/Technology
(808) 529-4312
rforness@staradvertiser.com

TC Gray
Vice President/Controller
(808) 529-4832
tcgray@staradvertiser.com

Patrick Klein
Vice President/Advertising
(808) 529-4842
pklein@staradvertiser.com

Rebecca Stolar
Vice President/Human Resources
(808) 529-4845
rstolar@staradvertiser.com

Troy Fujimoto
Vice President/Digital Media
(808) 695-6322
tfujimoto@staradvertiser.com

Aaron Kotarek
Vice President/Circulation
(808) 695-6318
akotarek@staradvertiser.com

Linda Woo
Director of Sales and Marketing
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

National Advertising Inquiries

Linda Woo
lwoo@staradvertiser.com
(808) 529-4355

Classified Display Inquiries

Denise Ching
dching@staradvertiser.com
(808) 529-4796