Honolulu Star-Advertiser

Classifieds
(808) 521-9111
classifieds@staradvertiser.com

Retail
(808) 529-4700
displayads@staradvertiser.com

Legal Notices
(808) 529-4344
legals@staradvertiser.com

Online
(808) 695-6325
onlineads@staradvertiser.com

MidWeek

Advertising
(808) 529-4700

The Garden Island

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@thegardenisland.com

Classifieds
(808) 246-0325
tgiclassifieds@thegardenisland.com

Kaua‘i Midweek

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@thegardenisland.com

Hawaii Tribune-Herald

Brandon Yamashita
Sales Manager
(808) 529-4343
byamashita@hawaiitribune-herald.com

West Hawaii Today

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

go Kailua Magazine, go Kapolei Magazine

Patrick Klein
(808) 529-4842
pklein@staradvertiser.com

HILuxury, Ola, Trump Waikiki, & Waikiki Magazines

Linda Woo
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

101 Things To Do Magazine (O‘ahu, Maui, Kaua‘i, Big Island)

Jeff Keith
(808) 339-8182
jkeith@westhawaiitoday.com

Disney Aulani Magazine

Linda Woo
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

Aloha Hilton Hawaiian Village, Aloha Hilton Waikoloa Village

Linda Woo
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

USA Today

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

Street Pulse

Advertising
(808) 529-4700

Drive Magazine

Jeff Keith
(808) 339-8182
jkeith@westhawaiitoday.com