Honolulu Star-Advertiser

Classifieds
(808) 521-9111
classifieds@staradvertiser.com

Retail
(808) 529-4700
displayads@staradvertiser.com

Legal Notices
(808) 529-4344
legals@staradvertiser.com

Online
(808) 695-6325
onlineads@staradvertiser.com

MidWeek

Advertising
(808) 529-4700

The Garden Island

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@thegardenisland.com

Classifieds
(808) 246-0325
tgiclassifieds@thegardenisland.com

Kaua‘i Midweek

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@thegardenisland.com

go Kailua Magazine

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@gokailuamagazine.com

go Kapolei Magazine

Darwin Rogers
(808) 529-4740
drogers@gokapoleimagazine.com

HILuxury, Halekulani Living, Ola, Trump Waikiki, & Waikiki Magazines

Linda Woo
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

101 Things To Do Magazine (O‘ahu, Maui)

Jeffrey Williams
(808) 218-6713
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

101 Things To Do Magazine (Big Island, Kaua‘i)

Carlos Mireles
(808) 443-7581
cmireles@staradvertiser.com

Disney Aulani Magazine

Linda Woo
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

Aloha Hilton Hawaiian Village, Aloha Hilton Waikoloa Village

Linda Woo
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

USA Today

Jay Higa
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

Street Pulse

Advertising
(808) 529-4700