PERSONNEL

Dennis Francis
President & Publisher
(808) 529-4700
Troy Fujimoto
Vice President/Digital Media
(808) 695-6322
tfujimoto@staradvertiser.com
J. David Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
(808) 529-4818
dkennedy@staradvertiser.com
Rebecca Stolar
Vice President/Human Resources
(808) 529-4845
rstolar@staradvertiser.com
Frank Bridgewater
Vice President/Editor
(808) 529-4791
fbridgewater@staradvertiser.com
Patrick Klein
Director of Advertising
(808) 529-4842
pklein@staradvertiser.com
Roger Forness
Vice President/Technology
(808) 529-4312
rforness@staradvertiser.com
Linda Woo
Group Publisher/Magazine Division
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com
David Williams
Vice President/Circulation
(808) 695-6318
dwilliams@staradvertiser.com
Jay Higa
Director of Advertising/Business Development
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@staradvertiser.com
TC Gray
Vice President/Controller
(808) 529-4832
tcgray@staradvertiser.com
Sara Uemura
Senior Marketing Manager
(808) 529-4703
suemura@staradvertiser.com
Marty Black
Vice President/Production
(808) 690-8849
mblack@staradvertiser.com
Brent Watanabe
Market Research Analyst
(808) 529-4805
bwatanabe@staradvertiser.com