PERSONNEL

Dennis Francis
President & Publisher
(808) 529-4700
J. David Kennedy
Sr. Vice President of Marketing
(808) 529-4818
dkennedy@staradvertiser.com
Glenn Zuehls
Sr. Vice President of Advertising
(808) 529-4704
gzuehls@staradvertiser.com
David Williams
Vice President of Circulation
(808) 695-6318
dwilliams@staradvertiser.com
Linda Woo
Director of Sales & Marketing
(808) 529-4355
lwoo@staradvertiser.com
Jay Higa
Director of Business Development
(808) 529-4712
jhiga@staradvertiser.com
Patrick Klein
Director of Classified Advertising
(808) 529-4842
pklein@staradvertiser.com
Troy Fujimoto
Director of Digital Media
(808) 695-6322
tfujimoto@staradvertiser.com
Darin Nakakura
Director of Retail Sales
(808) 529-4726
dnakakura@staradvertiser.com